Grayson Area Chamber of Commerce

Chamber office: 302 E. Main Street

Mailing: P.O. Box 612,

Grayson, KY 41143

606-474-4401

Fax 606-474-6653

graysonchamber41143@windstream.net

 

President Kara Johnson

606-316-4175

knjohnson@smithfield.com

 

Vice President Janie Sturgill

606-923-3001

janies@kyautocenter.com

 

Secretary Mindy Woods Click

606-316-0874

graysonwoods@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer Bradley Cherry

606-474-5136

Bradley.Cherry@graysonrecc.com

 

Past President Dan Click

606-922-0927

graysongallery@gmail.com

 

City of Grayson

George Steele

Mayor

606-474-6651

Fax 606-474-6653

gsteele@graysonky.net

 

Darlene Simmons

City Clerk

606-474-6651

 

Reid Glass

City Attorney

606-474-6651

 

John Lands

City Building Inspector, Code Enforcement, Planning & Zoning

606-474-6651

 

Kevin McDavid

Grayson Chief of Police

606-474-4308

 

Greg Felty, Fire Chief

Grayson Fire Station

316 E. Main St

606-474-5444

 

Willis Johnson

ABC Officer

606-474-6651

 

Grayson City Council

Pearl Crum

606-474-4363

 

Pam Nash

606-474-6895

 

Duane Suttles

606-922-7671

 

Jack Harper

606-475-0036

 

Jennifer McGlone

606-474-9707

 

Terry Stamper

606-474-0008

 

Grayson Street Department

606-474-0654

 

Grayson Utilities Commission

671 South State Hwy 7

606-474-7569

Fax 606-474-2662

 

Elected Officials

 

Senator Robin l. Webb (D)

Senate District 18

Mailing Address: 404 W. Main St.

Grayson, KY 41143

606-474-5380

Annex: 502-564-8100 Ext. 676

Email: robin.webb@lrc.ky.gov

 

Representative Jill York (R)

House District 96

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 591

Grayson, KY 41143

606-474-7263

Annex: 502-564-8100 Ext. 602

Email: jill.york@lrc.ky.gov

 

Mike Malone

County Judge Executive

300 W. Main St. / Ste: 227

606-474-5366

Fax: 606-474-6991

 

Magistrates

District 1

Chris Huddle

606-474-8674

606-316-4366

allamericangraphics@windstream.net

 

District 2

James Wilburn

25 Beech Grove, Grayson KY 41143

606-474-6937

 

District 3

Mark Miller

10447 State Hwy 773, Denton KY 41132

606-474-0968

606-923-8020

 

District 4

Nicholas Barker

1165 Dry Fork Rd, Olive Hill, KY 41164

606-474-9978

606-255-6121

b_a_r_k_e_r@hotmail.com

 

District 5

Brandon Burton

1130 State Hwy 1662 Olive Hill, KY 41164

606-286-8846

606-255-0820

 

Carter County, Kentucky

 

Brian Bayes

County Attorney

606-474-5081

 

Leslie Kiser Roseberry

Property Valuation Administrator

606-474-5663

Fax: 606-474-2473

www.carterpva.com

carterpva@ky.gov

 

Mike Johnston

County Clerk

606-474-5188

 

R.W. Boggs

County Jailer

13 Crossbar St.

606-475-1606

 

Jeff May

Sheriff

P.O. Box 1590

606-474-5616

 

William Waddell

County Coroner

606-286-5306

 

Beth Justice

County Treasurer

606-474-9551

 

Carter County Schools

Board of Education

Central Office

228 S. Carol Malone Blvd.

Grayson, KY 41143

606-474-6696

Fax: 606-474-6125

 

Ronnie Dotson

Superintendent

Ronnie.dotson@carter.kyschools.us

 

District 1

Keila Rogers Bender

606-474-8159

keilarogersbender@hotmail.com

 

District 2

Bryan Greenhill

606-474-7755

byranandrebecca@hotmail.com

 

District 3

Lisa Ramey- Easterling

606-286-6265

lisa.easterling@carter.kyschools.us

 

District 4

William Bradley

606-255-6723

william.bradley@carter.kyschools.us

 

District 5

Kirk Wilburn

kirkwilburn@windstream.net